My To Do List

Last week was such a busy week. My To Do list looked something like this….

Oh Gosh it all pretty much got accomplished!!! That was so exciting!!! Exhausting but so exciting!!!

The reading was good I will blog about over the next few days at Intentional Motherhood. The food was delicious and every recipe was split or doubled to make enough not only for last week but for dinners in the future. And the sewing oh the sewing! So relaxing!!!

But back to the food, I didn’t get to photograph it all it was so good i somehow passed up that step! So i wanted to share the links to a few things i didn’t photo…..

There were the kiss pies for starts! I had made up 5 pie crusts on the start of Monday morning. One of which went straight to this… I rolled out my dough and wrapped up the little kisses. Quick easy and delicious!!!

Then for dinner monday there were the Baked Chicken Taquitos. Made after i cooked lots of chicken in a crock pot all day!!

and Lastly the forgotten photograph but yummy recipe to share is Chicken Pot Pie Empanadas. I used The Pioneer Woman’s Chicken pot Pie Recipe and some of those pie crusts i made from scratch. I had enough for dinner for my hubby and I and 2 left for a future meal!!

The Last and my awaited thing I had planned to make was homemade ravioli’s but you’re gonna have to wait on those to!

3 Comments on “My To Do List”

  1. Wow! What a “to do” list! :) Love those taquitos and making them again tomorrow. I was also thinking yesterday how I want to try my hand at homemade ravioli, so excited to see your post on that!

    • domesticday says:

      Thanks it will be up in a couple days (gonna post on easter before its to far after) so keep an eye out. They are super fun to make and really simple. BTW i love your blog, i think i’m gonna make your oreo filled cookies next week!

  2. […] week despite its busyness of my to do list was also super special. I got to spend a couple of days with just Levi while Harv was off at […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 550 other followers