My husband

I love my husband because he brings me cheese, does the dishes, brings me water, changes harvey’s diapers, cooks dinner, brings me chocolate, feeds the dog, makes our bed, folds laundry, vaccumes, fixes things, kills bugs, cleans toilets and bathrooms, bathes the dog, let’s me buy what i want, takes a ton of pictures of me and harvey and random things, is good at photography, loves God, talks about God, travels with me, wants to go to the same countries as me, watches the shows i want and the movies i want, puts up with me and is patient with me,  loves disneyland, works at H&M, loves vintage and retro, is learning to blog like me, learns new things with me, is my best friend. i love my husband for all the things he is and even some things he isn’t.

Leave a Reply

