Sweet Surprise

Photobucket

I woke up yesterday morning to my mail sitting on the desk infront of me (my hubby had brought it up) and w/my mail was a package. What a lovely surprise. So what was inside you ask? My ornament from the Holly Jolly Ornament Exchange. 

My first ornament of the season came from Brooke a really amazing crafter! Be sure to click on her name so you can check out her shop and blog. She used this bird pattern and it turned out super cute, i can’t wait til we get our tree!

4 Comments on “Sweet Surprise”

  1. Ashley Donahoe says:

    That bird is adorable!!!

  2. I can never get enough bird ornaments, and that one is particularly adorable!

  3. brookiellen says:

    i’m so glad you like it:) it was so easy to make!


Leave a Reply

