For the love of cardigans

I have been on a cardigan kick lately and so as part of my me sewing month i added a new one and re did an old one. 

For the new one i used the simplicity pattern (#2560) which i had previously used and just used a different cut.

 I fell in love this cardigan that Disney from Ruffles and stuff  made so i decided to give an old fave a new look. I used my  favorite black sweater that my husband always makes fun of it when i wear it because it has a small hole on the back. but i love it anyway.

Now i’m debating on replacing the buttons with pearls ones to complete the look. and the Hanky is rather simple the other side is blank, but i love it and i found it at my favorite antique store for $3 :).

Leave a Reply

