Designer Hospital Gown

I have a couple me projects that i still have to finish but i realized last week that we are in countdown mode for Levi’s arrival and so i have switched gears and am trying to make my way through the projects I have for him. So to start off my baby sewing i made myself a designer hospital gown. The idea came from a freind who asked if i could make her one. I had never thought about it before, but why not i can’t be that hard! so i reaserched a pattern and i found this one from Lazy Girl.

I got my pattern and picked up some $3 a yard fabric and in an hour i had my very own and personalized designer gown. so fun and so easy to sew!!!

Leave a Reply

