Challenges

Oh me Oh My there are some great contests/challenges I’ve read about this week that I of course want to try my hand out so i plan to do that this week! 

The first is at Living with Lindsay where she is hosting her second $5 craft challenge. The challenge is to create some kind of spring decor with $5 worth of dollar store finds. hmmm what to make? I’m thinking something with clothes pins I’m in love with clothes pins right now, but I don’t know yet what to make!

The second is from Disney at Ruffles and stuff. The challange is to ruffle something. I am debating entering my sandals i got a lot of great feedback from those, or if i should try my hand at something new. We’ll see i have the month to do up something. 

Well that is 2 more things on this girls plate! Oh my is my to do list just growing!!

Leave a Reply

