Ruffle your Stuff

I’m entering the Ruffel your stuff contest over at Ruffels and Stuff. So i thought i would give you all a peak at what i’m sending over. (for now its just these three, but i have until April 2 so if i get inspired i may send a few more)

My first ruffle is going to be my sandals for february….

The second a refashioned ruffled tank (using scrap fabric)..

and Lastly my newest piece of handmade jewlery (made in the same fashion as my Ruffles and stuff inspired lace necklace) Its a ruffled necklace….

(i just love the little delight charm i stitched on, that is daily inspiration lately… the little delights my son offers up throughout the day!)

Well those are my ruffle’s now let’s see if i win 🙂

Leave a Reply

