April Stash Bust

This is gonna be hard there are a few things i really want to make this month and to do them I need supplies. but my goal is to try to only use my stash and the projects that need supplies will have to wait. I have been using up my stash for a while as I’m sure you have noticed from my posts but i still have so much to use and so much to sew so this will be good motivation I hope! 🙂

what about you are you up for the challenge? if you are there is a contest to encourage you…. all you have to do is take the pledge, then make a project using ONLY items you have on hand, then submit your project on earth day (april 22). for more details head over to Dollar Store Crafts.

Leave a Reply

