Matchy Matchy

So i swore up and down that my children would never match. Their outfits could cordinate but they would never match! well two weeks in to being a mom of two i caved and my kids were matchy matchy!!!

I made their shirts using some scrap fabric from a shirt i made for me, cut out their first inital and then my hubby ironed them on using some stitch witchery. It was my first and only craft project since Levi was born. Oh how i miss crafting and sewing! Each day gets a bit easier and I am looking forward to get back to my craft times. 🙂 until then the easy matchy matchy shirts it is!

2 Comments on “Matchy Matchy”

  1. Callipygian says:

    Congratulations! What a lovely, joyful family! I don’t consider it true matching because they have their own initials.

  2. Ashley says:

    Aww so sweet!! My kids LOVE to match each other! They go in and find similar outfits in the clothes and have to wear them together without me ever saying so haha. I love their letter shirts so cute!!


Leave a Reply

