Dinner with friends

I love having dinner with friends, lunch with friends, breakfast with friends. Mostly i love entertaining @ my home or bringing a warm meal to someone elses house. there is just something about it. The conversation, good food, good company. It all warms my heart. As much as i would love to be able to cook whatever i would like sometimes i can’t take my kitchen and some things don’t transfer well. So i am super excited about this little project i made myself a couple months back. Its an insulated carrier for a baking dish! I used a pattern from one yard wonders which i altered as the pattern is for a round dish & i have all square. It turned out so cute i think i may make a few more for a few other of my baking dishes that i commonly use. Now i just need to make someone dinner. 🙂

One Comment on “Dinner with friends”

  1. Ashley says:

    So cute Sherrie!!! I love it, your very talented!!!


Leave a Reply

