Handmade to Share

My most favorite gift we made this year was for both boys and it was a fruit stand. It was something i had envisioned all myself and my husband practically stepped in my imagination and created it! I hadn’t yet sewed the elephant and was still scared of stuffed things so i bought the fruit and veggies for it @ Ikea but i have a pattern and plan to sew some soon! I dont have much to share about it other than that my hubby still needs to hang the baskets on the front, the rest well you can see for youself. oh and to give you an idea of cost the whole thing to make (minus food and baskets) less than $10!!!!

Leave a Reply

