My Camera

I am so so sad, my camera broke!!!! 😦 I don’t even know how it happened, but it fell and broke. So now i need to research where and how to get it fixed. Until then i am forced to use my point and shoot camera. Now i am no photographer so that means a lot a lot of work on my photos and they will still probalby look horrible. oh Well. All this to share with you 1 that is why i am behind on posting and 2 forgive me for future photos!

 

Well Happy Wednesday, no wordless for me since i don’t have my camera!

Leave a Reply

