Amy Butler – Mustard

love Amy Butler, i love her style, her patterns, her fabric. I just love her. For Christmas i asked for one of her patterns, The Ana Tunic. I love this pattern, i couldn’t wait to sew it! So within a week of Christmas i pulled out the pattern and mustard fabric i had fallen in love. I cut out my pieces and i sewed up one of the easiest patterns i have ever sewn, EVER!

Usually Amy Butler requires lots of details, they always look beautiful, but always detailed. This pattern turned out to be very different. I loved it! it was a really easy to sew pattern and in the end it turned out so cute!!! I love this tunic!

As you can see i love tunics, do you have any tunic patterns that you love?

Leave a Reply

