Yarn Along

image

I missed the yarn along on Wednesday but I still wanted to show off what I’ve been working on this week….

Christmas ornaments. Yes you read that right they are for a friend who requested 12 back in December & I’m finally getting around to finishing them up. They are super fun, quick, & easy.

As for the book I’m reading I’m still working through Rob Bells book with my hubby, but I also started One Thousand Gifts.by Ann Voskamp. My goodness am I loving it! Such good words for the soul, & man is my journal filling up fast. Seriously go read it!

What are you working on or reading this week?

One Comment on “Yarn Along”

  1. I made a couple of these too. Aren’t they just super easy and fun?


Leave a Reply

