Photo Challenge

So one of my personal Goals for the summer and the year really is to learn to use my camera and to really challenge myself out of just pointing and shooting and into some really great photos. My camera is always with me but photography is a skill I just really want to improve upon. I found this great 30 day challenge on Pinterest. I am not doing it 30 days in a row but my goal is to complete each of the 30 items and I plan to share them with you.

So here we go #1 a photo of yourself!

#14 a Photo focusing on Eyes

#22 A photo of a person you love

One Comment on “Photo Challenge”

  1. I saw this challenge on pinterest too, I thought about checking it out. Love love your shots!


Leave a Reply

