Sunshine

Wanted to check-in and say hi! I hope you are loving the sunshine of summer! We are in full summer swing around here and in full move swing, the two don’t mix well and leave little time for blogging 😦 but i hope you are all busy busy crafting away, any links to share???

My crafting right now is limited to pinterest were i’m dreaming up room decor….

we {heart} vintage toys | Flickr - Photo Sharing!Bloesem: Let's Get Personal in the Netherlands with Sandra from BijzonderMOOI*30 Ways to Store More in Your BathDesign*Sponge » Blog Archive » before & after: katie’s bright and modern nurser

My head is spinning over crafts for future baby! ( I found some fabric and tee shirts to sew up during the packing process!!)

Cuddly Baby Blankets and Clothing | Family Style

Wishing i could Knit, Anyone know how? and want to knit something up for me, i’ll buy the yarn!!! I want this…. 

I’m dreaming up days when i can craft again for me…

FITF: a weekend of firsts… | Film in the FridgeHandmade Homemaker

and maybe a bit of new home decor

 

{day by day}: The Amazing Red Coffee Table--a.k.a. My Favorite Yard Sale Find EOversized Headboards Inspiration Gallery | Apartment Therapy DCA Soft Place to Land — Real Home, Real Family, Real Lifeyellow pom poms

Well back to sunshine around here and the boxes 🙂 I promise after next week when the boxes are put away i will back!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

