You are……

One of my “Big projects” for the summer/Early fall is to get the boys wall decorated. It will be a cross between an alphabet wall which i have been planning since  I was prego with Harvey (so 3 years) but thanks to a sweet friend throwing me a sweet shower I will finally get to do!

See the letters these amazing girls made for me!!! (aren’t they talented?!?!)

Also on the wall will be Harvey’s school stuff, His art gallery, prayer schedule, Chore chart stuff like that.

But the part closest to my heart on the wall are their identity posters. These were a lot of fun to make and are really important to me as i plan to update them each year and speak these truths over my children so they hear who they are, who God made them to be and not what the world says they are.

to do them go to wordle put in your list of words and then play with the layout and colors. The more times you put in a word the bigger it will appear. So i made sure to put in their names atleast double the amount of times as any other descriptive word.


Well off to do some more work on my blanket! I want it done before this baby gets here!!! But please i’d love to see what you all are working on???

Leave a Reply

