I made one of these…..

Excuse me while i venture in and out for a few more weeks. Just as i got back into my groove of cooking/sewing. I made one of these…..

Ok well technically It took me 39 weeks and 1 day to make him. But still you know what  I mean! This little guy, Oliver, Was born just over a week ago and is #3 for me! He is such a joy and i’m excited he is here, but i have a feeling he will keep me from doing a ton of creative things for a bit longer.

Hope your having fun crafting! Please send me links for what you have been up to!

Leave a Reply

