Give Thanks

For those of you who have read my blog or know me probably know Fall is my favorite time of year, the colors the pumpkins the weather the clothes. I am fall crazy! With the newest little ones arrival i didn’t have time to make new fall decor for this year so i pulled out last years decorations and am enjoying them just as much as i did last year. And am of course spending lots of nursing time scrolling through Pinterest so i thought since i have no new fall crafts i’d pass on my prettys i’m finding in hopes of inspiring some of you…

Thankful Tree - this may go on our bookshelf in the dining room.Simple fall mantleFall mantlepumpkins

pumpkins on a moss wreath with a burlap bow.Pumpkin delight.

I am taking the month to work on being thankful and teaching my kids kindess and thankfulness so keep an eye out on Intentional Motherhood for the ways in which we are doing just that!

And Happy Fall!

Leave a Reply

