Pretty Vs. Practical #2

So I kicked out a lot of Pretty vs. Practical Challenge projects this week. As a reminder this is how the points work…

If I accomplish a task that pretties up the house I get a point. +1.
If I accomplish a task that practicals up the home I get a point +1.
If I do a task that both pretties and practicals up the house I get +3.

If I do a task that does either task, and it costs zero money I get +1.
So Today i nocked out several projects….
Two Pantry reorganizations with new racks for my baking dishes and canned goods. Those tasks each earned me a point each. Then there was the bathroom cabinet reorganization another point for practical and a bonus point for free as i used organizers i had in my home!
I also made and hung a jewlery organizer. That’s 3 points for being both pretty and practical! That is a total of 7 Points today. Not bad Not Bad. I have another 3 points being earned right now thanks to my hubby, but you will have to wait and see how they are being earned!
Total Pretty Vs. Practical points: 10
Leave a Reply

