Yarn Along 2/1

Its my first yarn along link up of the year! I have actually done some crocheting this year but keep forgetting to link up for the yarn along. But tonight i remembered! so here i am!! This week i’m finishing up the book Bittersweet (not photoed) and i made significant progress on my blanket that i’ve been working on since early last year. I’m 3/4 of the way through and hoping to finish this month. I think i can I think I can I think i can! Guess i better get working, sorry for the short post but i really want to finish!

2 Comments on “Yarn Along 2/1”

  1. edwardgangi says:

    Reblogged this on edwardgangi and commented:
    Cool

  2. heather says:

    Love your blanket peek! Big projects always make me feel as if I might never finish…but your pattern looks like a good tv watching while hooking pattern! 🙂


Leave a Reply

